Learn English through story level 7 ⭐ Subtitle ⭐ The Adventure of the Musgrave Ritual

Source: YouTube Channel EnOn – Learn English Online; Join EnOn – English Online

Watch on YouTube

About the story

Learn English through the story “The Adventure of the Musgrave Ritual”

This story is in the collection The Memoirs of Sherlock Holmes written by Sir Arthur Conan Doyle, first published late in 1893 with 1894 date.
There are 11 short stories in this collection. You can find them here: https://englishonline.vn/the-memoirs-of-sherlock-holmes/

1. “The Adventure of Silver Blaze”” https://youtu.be/CTBRZnWswrA
“The Adventure of the Cardboard Box” – not in the first British edition, nor many other eds.
2. “The Adventure of the Yellow Face”: https://youtu.be/4oqO736IL68
3. “The Adventure of the Stockbroker’s Clerk”: https://youtu.be/vYl6V4Uru_I
4. “The Adventure of the Gloria Scott”” https://youtu.be/Pj_t7Q8azXM
5. “The Adventure of the Musgrave Ritual”: https://youtu.be/PbODC2jOaBs
6. “The Adventure of the Reigate Squire”: https://youtu.be/yzFRWEsYAmY
7. “The Adventure of the Crooked Man”: https://youtu.be/Ju5zAYL_3f8
8. “The Adventure of the Resident Patient”: https://youtu.be/_JU4H9EGZUM
9. “The Adventure of the Greek Interpreter”: https://youtu.be/wylXpZQl9ao
10. “The Adventure of the Naval Treaty”: https://youtu.be/tSWc62qRS78
11. “The Final Problem”: https://youtu.be/0K11vpsriFM

You can find all the stories of Sherlock Holmes here: https://englishonline.vn/the-62-sherlock-holmes-stories-written-by-arthur-conan-doyle/
LIKE, SHARE, and SUBSCRIBE to our channel for more stories: https://www.youtube.com/@EnOn.English
#EnOnEnglish #AudioBook #EnglishStory
Please contact us for any suggestions or issues regarding our channel: mrenon.vn@gmail.com

1 thoughts on “Learn English through story level 7 ⭐ Subtitle ⭐ The Adventure of the Musgrave Ritual

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *