Learn English through story level 7 ⭐ Subtitle ⭐ The Valley of Fear ⭐ Part I: Chapters 1 to 3

Source: YouTube Channel EnOn – Learn English Online; Join EnOn – English Online

Watch on YouTube

About the story

Learn English through the story “The Valley of Fear (Part I: Chapters 1 to 3)”

This is the original (unabridged) novel. You can listen to the adapted/simplified version for English learners here: The Valley of Death, Part I: https://youtu.be/eFFv7GIoe5k and Part II: https://youtu.be/8h5oHGPKpNI

The Valley of Fear is a mystery novel written by Sir Arthur Conan Doyle and first published in the Strand Magazine from September 1914 to May 1915.
The novel has two parts and fourteen chapters:

PART I—The Tragedy of Birlstone
+ Chapters 1 to 3: https://youtu.be/hkywsSmHJ6w
Chapter I—The Warning
Chapter II—Sherlock Holmes Discourses
Chapter III—The Tragedy of Birlstone
+ Chapters 4 & 5: https://youtu.be/q0YdddecINg
Chapter IV—Darkness
Chapter V—The People of the Drama
+ Chapters 6 & 7: https://youtu.be/4WkLf0-UFR0
Chapter VI—A Dawning Light
Chapter VII—The Solution

PART II—The Scowrers
+ Chapters 1 to 3: https://youtu.be/kvC77f7-KL0
Chapter I—The Man
Chapter II—The Bodymaster
Chapter III—Lodge 341, Vermissa
+ Chapters 4 & 5: https://youtu.be/bVjjD_8Ul8g
Chapter IV—The Valley of Fear
Chapter V—The Darkest Hour
+ Chapters 6 & 7: https://youtu.be/3k1e8O-TPh4
Chapter VI—Danger
Chapter VII—The Trapping of Birdy Edwards
LIKE, SHARE, and SUBSCRIBE to our channel for more stories: https://www.youtube.com/@EnOn.English
#EnOnEnglish #AudioBook #EnglishStory
Please contact us for any suggestions or issues regarding our channel: mrenon.vn@gmail.com

2 thoughts on “Learn English through story level 7 ⭐ Subtitle ⭐ The Valley of Fear ⭐ Part I: Chapters 1 to 3

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *