The Red-Headed League | The Adventures of Sherlock Holmes

Source: YouTube Channel EnOn English Online; Join EnOn


18 thoughts on “The Red-Headed League | The Adventures of Sherlock Holmes

  1. EnOn - English Online says:

    Series The Adventures of Sherlock Holmes by Sir Arthur Conan Doyle:
    1. A Scandal in Bohemia:
    2. The Red-Headed League:
    3. A Case of Identity:
    4. The Bascombe Valley Mystery:
    5. The Five Orange Pips:
    6. The Man With the Twisted Lip:
    7. The Adventure of the Blue Carbuncle:
    8. The Adventure of the Speckled Band:
    9. The Adventure of the Engineer's Thumb:
    10. The Adventure of the Noble Bachelor:
    11. The Adventure of the Beryl Coronet:
    12. The Adventure of the Copper Beeches:
    13. The Sign of Four:

  2. Ihssane stark says:

    " Here I had Heard what he had Heard, I had Seen what he had Seen, and yet from his words it was evident that he saw clearly not only what had happened but what was about to happen, while to me the whole business was still confused and grotesque…"
    It's very Amazing again and again to listen to this creative writer Conan Doyle. Fabulous.
    Sir, a lot of thanks for your precious work.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *